Home
Inhouse interviews

  • Tribes2Players - Monday, August 07, 2000
    In this Q&A with Cowboy he gave us his TRIBES 2 plans and ambitions. Check it out... here!

  • Tribes2Players - Sunday, August 06, 2000
    In this sizable Q&A, Tribes2Players asked four of the many talented scripters in the community about their TRIBES 2 plans and ambitions. They had some great stuff to say!

  • Tribes2Players - Monday, July 03, 2000
    An extensive interview with TRIBES 2 Lead Programmer, Mark Frohnmayer, about networking in TRIBES 2.

  • Tribes2Players - Tuesday, April 04, 2000
    Tribes2Players hosted a great interview with TRIBES 2 Lead Programmer, Mark Frohnmayer. It took place LIVE in our IRC Chat channel; #Tribes2Players.com
    It was great fun and very informative and if you wanna stay on top of TRIBES 2, this is a Must-Read !

  • Tribes2Players - Sunday, January 30, 2000
    Nels Bruckner - former TRIBES 2 Programmer. Great stuff on various game aspects

Global interviews
  • Voodooextreme - Wednesday, December 29, 1999
    Rick Overman - not much info there

  • Gamesweekly - Wednesday, December 29, 1999
    Nels Bruckner - worth checking out!

  • Avault - Wednesday, October 27, 1999
    Rick Overman - good tech stuff - very informative

  • WGF200 - Saturday, October 23, 1999
    Nels Bruckner - Mods, TRIBES 2 features etc

  • PlanetStarsiege - Thursday, October 21, 1999
    Rudi Scott & Mark Frohnmayer - Many interresting things there

  • kickassgaming - Saturday, October 02, 1999
    ? - The usual outdated stuff - if you know who they interviewed here, plz let me know :)

  • agn3D - Thursday, September 09, 1999
    Mark Frohnmayer - Mostly about improvements to TRIBES 2 - nothing new there

  • Gameriot - Sunday, July 25, 1999
    Mark Frohnmayer - Excellent stuff about scripts, mods and AI + some on the terrains/enviroment. Though its a little outdated its still very informative.

  • PlanetStarsiege - Saturday, April 01, 2000
    A huge interview/preview with 150+ questions answered by Dynamix - well worth a read!

  • GAMELINKS.Net - Monday, March 27, 2000
    Rick Overman - fairly informative with good stuff on some ingame aspects. Worth a read !

  • GameArena - Tuesday, March 14, 2000
    Development Team - the usual questions with the usual answers

  • Voodooextreme - Thursday, February 24, 2000
    Dave Meddish - the man and what he is doing at Dynamix etc.

  • PC:IGN - Friday, February 04, 2000
    Link is currently down

  • PC.IGN - Friday, February 04, 2000
    Tim Gift & Mark Frohnmayer - great informative stuff about the global ID registration

  • Dopplegangers - Wednesday, February 02, 2000
    Tim Gift - great scipting/modding stuff!

  • Tribes-Universe - Tuesday, January 25, 2000
    Barry Drew - lead 3D Artist. Good stuff for skinners

  • Evilavatar - Thursday, January 20, 2000
    Barry Drew - good stuff for skinners.
    Once on the site, go to the archives and then january

  • PC.IGN - Tuesday, January 11, 2000
    Mark Frohnmayer, Tim Gift, Barry Drew, Gerald Harrison and Troy McFarland - Dont skip this one !

  • Gamesweekly - Tuesday, January 11, 2000
    Nels Bruckner - just a general interview

 

By Jees
All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners.
All rights reserved. All pages Copyright © 1999, 2000, Tribes2Players.com

Local Time Script by Chris Nell